Contact    |    Site Map    |    Careers


Scientific Advisory Board

Kenneth C. Anderson, MD (Chair), Scientific Founder

Kraft Family Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School and Director of the Jerome Lipper Multiple Myeloma Center and Lebow Institute for Myeloma Therapeutics at the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute (Boston, MA)

James E. Bradner, MD, Scientific Founder

Assistant Professor of Medicine at Harvard Medical School and the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute (Boston, MA)

Ralph Mazitschek, PhD, Scientific Founder

Assistant Professor at Harvard Medical School and the Center for Systems Biology at Massachusetts General Hospital (Boston, MA)

Wayne W. Hancock, MBBS (MD), PhD, FRCPA

Chief, Division of Transplantation Immunology and Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine and Children’s Hospital of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, PA)

Tso-Pang Yao, PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmacology and Cancer Biology and Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology, Duke University Medical Center (Durham NC)